Festive Party Nights at Captain's Club Hotel & Spa

It's party time!

Wine, dine, and dance the night away

Fancy yourself an indulgent Christmas party? Prices and available dates below.

Please note that table seat up to 10 guests. Please be aware that if you do not have a complete table of 10 you could be sharing with another party group. We can accommodate up to 110 guests in our function room.

Stylish celebrations from £34.95pp

Begin your night of celebration with our signature Captain’s Club Christmas Cocktail before sitting down to a decadent three course meal. Christmas dinner of course wouldn’t be complete without those little festive touches and few cheesy cracker jokes! Wash it all down with a glass or two of wine before heading out to the dance floor where the party really kicks off with a cracking playlist from our resident DJ. Carriages at midnight.

Tickets start from £34.95 per person. Please see below for more information on dates available for our festive party nights.

Available dates for party nights

  • View dates

    Thursday nights - £34.95 per person

    • Thursday 2nd December 2021
    • Thursday 9th December 2021
    • Thursday 16th December 2021

     

    Friday & Saturday Nights - £39.95 per person

    • Friday 26th November 2021
    • Friday 3rd December 2021
    • Saturday 4th December 2021
    • Friday 10th December 2021
    • Saturday 11th December 2021
    • Friday 17th December 2021
    • Saturday 18th December 2021

    Doors open at 7:30pm

Attending a party night?

Why not make a night of it by staying in one of our luxury double or twin rooms for just £125 for two people including breakfast

Book now by calling 01202 475111