Festive Party Nights at Captain's Club Hotel & Spa

It's party time!

Wine, dine, and dance the night away

Fancy yourself an indulgent Christmas party? Prices and available dates below.

Please note that table seat up to 10 guests. Please be aware that if you do not have a complete table of 10 you could be sharing with another party group. We can accommodate up to 110 guests in our function room.

Stylish celebrations from £34.95pp

Begin your night of celebration with our signature Captain’s Club Christmas Cocktail before sitting down to a decadent three course meal. Christmas dinner of course wouldn’t be complete without those little festive touches and few cheesy cracker jokes! Wash it all down with a glass or two of wine before heading out to the dance floor where the party really kicks off with a cracking playlist from our resident DJ. Carriages at midnight.

Tickets cost £39.95 per person unless stated otherwise below. Please see below for more information on dates available for our festive party nights.

Available dates for party nights

  • View dates

    Thursday nights - £34.95 per person

    • Thursday 5th December 2019
    • Thursday 12th December 2019
    • Thursday 19th December 2019

     

    Friday & Saturday Nights - £39.95 per person

    • Friday 29th November 2019
    • Saturday 30th November 2019
    • Friday 6th December 2019
    • Saturday 7th December 2019
    • Saturday 14th December 2019
    • Friday 20th December 2019
    • Saturday 21st December 2019

Attending a party night?

Why not make a night of it by staying in one of our luxury double or twin rooms for just £89.00 for two people including breakfast

Book now by calling 01202 475111